Do you pray?

If you do, Thy Kingdom Come is for you. It’s a global prayer movement, which invites Christians around the world to pray between Ascension and Pentecost for more people to come to know Jesus Christ.

During this event, our church is open for prayer for anyone who wants to, to come and pray for themselves and for others to know the love and grace of God in their daily lives.

Your prayer matters.

So please pray at home, at work, in your own churches, or join us at Fakenham Parish Church at any of the following times:

Thursday 10 May – 9.30am (Holy Communion)
Friday 11 May – 10am
Saturday 12 May – 6pm
Sunday 13 May – 10.30am (Parish Communion)
Monday 14 May – 6pm
Tuesday 15 May – 12.30pm
Wednesday 16 May – 10.00am
Thursday 17 May – 9.30am (Holy Communion)
Friday 18 May – 12.30pm
Saturday 19 May – 6pm
Sunday 20 May – 10.30am (Parish Communion)

More information can be found at www.thykingdomcome.global.